Upcoming public holidays in Monaco 2023

Assumption Day

2024-08-15 (Thursday)

All Saints Day

2024-11-01 (Friday)

National Day

2024-11-19 (Tuesday)

The Immaculate Conception

2024-12-08 (Sunday)

​Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

Upcoming public holidays in Monaco 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Saint Devota's Day

2025-01-27 (Monday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

May Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Ascension Day

2025-05-29 (Thursday)

Whit Monday

2025-06-09 (Monday)

Corpus Christi

2025-06-19 (Thursday)

Assumption Day

2025-08-15 (Friday)

All Saints Day

2025-11-01 (Saturday)

National Day

2025-11-19 (Wednesday)

The Immaculate Conception

2025-12-08 (Monday)

​Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)