Upcoming public holidays in Venezuela 2023

Father's Day

2024-06-16 (Sunday)

Army Day

2024-06-24 (Monday)

Journalists' Day

2024-06-27 (Thursday)

Independence Day

2024-07-05 (Friday)

Children's Day

2024-07-21 (Sunday)

Navy Day

2024-07-24 (Wednesday)

Caracas City Foundation Day

2024-07-25 (Thursday)

Flag Day

2024-08-03 (Saturday)

Birth of the Blessed Virgin Mary and feasts of the Virgen del Valle and Our Lady of Coromoto

2024-09-08 (Sunday)

Feast of the Our Lady of Mercy

2024-09-24 (Tuesday)

Day of Indigenous Resistance

2024-10-12 (Saturday)

All Saints' Day

2024-11-01 (Friday)

All Souls' Day

2024-11-02 (Saturday)

Feria of La Chinita

2024-11-17 (Sunday)

Feria of La Chinita

2024-11-18 (Monday)

Feria of La Chinita

2024-11-19 (Tuesday)

University Students Day

2024-11-21 (Thursday)

Immaculate Conception, Loyalty Day

2024-12-08 (Sunday)

Simon Bolivar Memorial Day

2024-12-17 (Tuesday)

Christmas Eve

2024-12-24 (Tuesday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

New Year's Eve

2024-12-31 (Tuesday)

Upcoming public holidays in Venezuela 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Epiphany

2025-01-06 (Monday)

Feast of the Divina Pastora

2025-01-14 (Tuesday)

Teacher's Day

2025-01-15 (Wednesday)

Youth Day

2025-02-12 (Wednesday)

Federation Day

2025-02-20 (Thursday)

Carnival

2025-03-03 (Monday)

Carnival

2025-03-04 (Tuesday)

International Women's Day

2025-03-08 (Saturday)

St Joseph's Day

2025-03-19 (Wednesday)

Slavery Abolition Anniversary

2025-03-21 (Friday)

Foundation anniversary Day of San Cristóbal, Táchira

2025-03-31 (Monday)

Beginning of the Independence Movement

2025-04-19 (Saturday)

Labor Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Fiesta de las Cruces

2025-05-03 (Saturday)

Mother's Day

2025-05-11 (Sunday)

Father's Day

2025-06-15 (Sunday)

Army Day

2025-06-24 (Tuesday)

Journalists' Day

2025-06-27 (Friday)

Independence Day

2025-07-05 (Saturday)

Children's Day

2025-07-20 (Sunday)

Navy Day

2025-07-24 (Thursday)

Caracas City Foundation Day

2025-07-25 (Friday)

Flag Day

2025-08-03 (Sunday)

Birth of the Blessed Virgin Mary and feasts of the Virgen del Valle and Our Lady of Coromoto

2025-09-08 (Monday)

Feast of the Our Lady of Mercy

2025-09-24 (Wednesday)

Day of Indigenous Resistance

2025-10-12 (Sunday)

All Saints' Day

2025-11-01 (Saturday)

All Souls' Day

2025-11-02 (Sunday)

Feria of La Chinita

2025-11-17 (Monday)

Feria of La Chinita

2025-11-18 (Tuesday)

Feria of La Chinita

2025-11-19 (Wednesday)

University Students Day

2025-11-21 (Friday)

Immaculate Conception, Loyalty Day

2025-12-08 (Monday)

Simon Bolivar Memorial Day

2025-12-17 (Wednesday)

Christmas Eve

2025-12-24 (Wednesday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)

New Year's Eve

2025-12-31 (Wednesday)