Upcoming public holidays in Tunisia 2023

Republic Day

2024-07-25 (Thursday)

Women's Day

2024-08-13 (Tuesday)

Eid El Jala'

2024-10-15 (Tuesday)

Upcoming public holidays in Tunisia 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Revolution and Youth Day

2025-01-14 (Tuesday)

Independence Day

2025-03-20 (Thursday)

Martyrs' Day

2025-04-09 (Wednesday)

Labour Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Victory Day

2025-06-01 (Sunday)

Republic Day

2025-07-25 (Friday)

Women's Day

2025-08-13 (Wednesday)

Eid El Jala'

2025-10-15 (Wednesday)