Upcoming public holidays in Puerto Rico 2023

Independence Day

2024-07-04 (Thursday)

Birthday of Don Luis Muñoz Rivera

2024-07-15 (Monday)

Puerto Rico Constitution Day

2024-07-25 (Thursday)

Birthday of Dr. José Celso Barbosa

2024-07-27 (Saturday)

Labour Day

2024-09-02 (Monday)

Columbus Day

2024-10-14 (Monday)

Veterans Day

2024-11-11 (Monday)

Discovery of Puerto Rico

2024-11-19 (Tuesday)

Thanksgiving Day

2024-11-28 (Thursday)

Christmas Eve

2024-12-24 (Tuesday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

Upcoming public holidays in Puerto Rico 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Three Kings Day / Epiphany

2025-01-06 (Monday)

Birthday of Eugenio María de Hostos

2025-01-13 (Monday)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

2025-01-20 (Monday)

Presidents' Day

2025-02-17 (Monday)

Birthday of Luis Muñoz Marín

2025-02-18 (Tuesday)

Emancipation Day

2025-03-22 (Saturday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Birthday of José de Diego

2025-04-21 (Monday)

Memorial Day

2025-05-26 (Monday)

Independence Day

2025-07-04 (Friday)

Birthday of Don Luis Muñoz Rivera

2025-07-21 (Monday)

Puerto Rico Constitution Day

2025-07-25 (Friday)

Birthday of Dr. José Celso Barbosa

2025-07-27 (Sunday)

Labour Day

2025-09-01 (Monday)

Columbus Day

2025-10-13 (Monday)

Veterans Day

2025-11-11 (Tuesday)

Discovery of Puerto Rico

2025-11-19 (Wednesday)

Thanksgiving Day

2025-11-27 (Thursday)

Christmas Eve

2025-12-24 (Wednesday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)