Upcoming public holidays in Papua New Guinea 2023

Good Friday

2024-03-29 (Friday)

Holy Saturday

2024-03-30 (Saturday)

Easter Sunday

2024-03-31 (Sunday)

Easter Monday

2024-04-01 (Monday)

Queen's Birthday

2024-06-10 (Monday)

Remembrance Day

2024-07-23 (Tuesday)

Repentance Day

2024-08-26 (Monday)

Independence Day

2024-09-16 (Monday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

St. Stephen's Day

2024-12-26 (Thursday)

Upcoming public holidays in Papua New Guinea 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Holy Saturday

2025-04-19 (Saturday)

Easter Sunday

2025-04-20 (Sunday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

Queen's Birthday

2025-06-09 (Monday)

Remembrance Day

2025-07-23 (Wednesday)

Repentance Day

2025-08-26 (Tuesday)

Independence Day

2025-09-16 (Tuesday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)

St. Stephen's Day

2025-12-26 (Friday)