Upcoming public holidays in Netherlands 2023

Good Friday

2024-03-29 (Friday)

Easter Sunday

2024-03-31 (Sunday)

Easter Monday

2024-04-01 (Monday)

King's Day

2024-04-27 (Saturday)

Liberation Day

2024-05-05 (Sunday)

Ascension Day

2024-05-09 (Thursday)

Pentecost

2024-05-19 (Sunday)

Whit Monday

2024-05-20 (Monday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

St. Stephen's Day

2024-12-26 (Thursday)

Upcoming public holidays in Netherlands 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Easter Sunday

2025-04-20 (Sunday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

King's Day

2025-04-26 (Saturday)

Liberation Day

2025-05-05 (Monday)

Ascension Day

2025-05-29 (Thursday)

Pentecost

2025-06-08 (Sunday)

Whit Monday

2025-06-09 (Monday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)

St. Stephen's Day

2025-12-26 (Friday)