Upcoming public holidays in North Macedonia 2023

Day of the Republic

2024-08-02 (Friday)

Independence Day

2024-09-08 (Sunday)

Revolution Day

2024-10-11 (Friday)

Day of the Macedonian Revolutionary Struggle

2024-10-23 (Wednesday)

Saint Clement of Ohrid Day

2024-12-08 (Sunday)

Upcoming public holidays in North Macedonia 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Christmas Day

2025-01-07 (Tuesday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Easter Sunday

2025-04-20 (Sunday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

Labour Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Saints Cyril and Methodius Day

2025-05-24 (Saturday)

Day of the Republic

2025-08-02 (Saturday)

Independence Day

2025-09-08 (Monday)

Revolution Day

2025-10-11 (Saturday)

Day of the Macedonian Revolutionary Struggle

2025-10-23 (Thursday)

Saint Clement of Ohrid Day

2025-12-08 (Monday)