Upcoming public holidays in Madagascar 2023

Independence Day

2024-06-26 (Wednesday)

Assumption Day

2024-08-15 (Thursday)

All Saints' Day

2024-11-01 (Friday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

Upcoming public holidays in Madagascar 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Martyrs' Day

2025-03-29 (Saturday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

Labour Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Ascension Day

2025-05-29 (Thursday)

Whit Monday

2025-06-09 (Monday)

Independence Day

2025-06-26 (Thursday)

Assumption Day

2025-08-15 (Friday)

All Saints' Day

2025-11-01 (Saturday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)