Upcoming public holidays in Guyana 2023

Caricom Day

2024-07-01 (Monday)

Emancipation Day

2024-08-01 (Thursday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

Boxing Day

2024-12-26 (Thursday)

Upcoming public holidays in Guyana 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Republic Day

2025-02-23 (Sunday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

Labour Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Arrival Day

2025-05-05 (Monday)

Independence Day

2025-05-26 (Monday)

Caricom Day

2025-07-07 (Monday)

Emancipation Day

2025-08-01 (Friday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)

Boxing Day

2025-12-26 (Friday)