Upcoming public holidays in Greece 2023

Pentecost

2024-06-23 (Sunday)

Whit Monday

2024-06-24 (Monday)

Assumption Day

2024-08-15 (Thursday)

Ochi Day

2024-10-28 (Monday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

St. Stephen's Day

2024-12-26 (Thursday)

Upcoming public holidays in Greece 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Epiphany

2025-01-06 (Monday)

Clean Monday

2025-03-03 (Monday)

Annunciation

2025-03-25 (Tuesday)

Independence Day

2025-03-25 (Tuesday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Easter Sunday

2025-04-20 (Sunday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

Labour Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Pentecost

2025-06-08 (Sunday)

Whit Monday

2025-06-09 (Monday)

Assumption Day

2025-08-15 (Friday)

Ochi Day

2025-10-28 (Tuesday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)

St. Stephen's Day

2025-12-26 (Friday)