Upcoming public holidays in Grenada 2023

Labour Day

2024-05-01 (Wednesday)

Indian Arrival Day

2024-05-01 (Wednesday)

Whit Monday

2024-05-20 (Monday)

Corpus Christi

2024-05-30 (Thursday)

Emancipation Day

2024-08-05 (Monday)

Carnival

2024-08-11 (Sunday)

Thanksgiving Day

2024-10-25 (Friday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

Boxing Day

2024-12-26 (Thursday)

Upcoming public holidays in Grenada 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Independence Day

2025-02-07 (Friday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

Labour Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Indian Arrival Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Whit Monday

2025-06-09 (Monday)

Corpus Christi

2025-06-19 (Thursday)

Emancipation Day

2025-08-04 (Monday)

Carnival

2025-08-11 (Monday)

Thanksgiving Day

2025-10-25 (Saturday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)

Boxing Day

2025-12-26 (Friday)