Upcoming public holidays in United Kingdom 2023

Battle of the Boyne

2024-07-12 (Friday)

Summer Bank Holiday

2024-08-05 (Monday)

Summer Bank Holiday

2024-08-26 (Monday)

Saint Andrew's Day

2024-12-02 (Monday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

St. Stephen's Day

2024-12-26 (Thursday)

Upcoming public holidays in United Kingdom 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

2 January

2025-01-02 (Thursday)

Saint Patrick's Day

2025-03-17 (Monday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

Early May Bank Holiday

2025-05-05 (Monday)

Spring Bank Holiday

2025-05-26 (Monday)

Battle of the Boyne

2025-07-14 (Monday)

Summer Bank Holiday

2025-08-04 (Monday)

Summer Bank Holiday

2025-08-25 (Monday)

Saint Andrew's Day

2025-12-01 (Monday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)

St. Stephen's Day

2025-12-26 (Friday)