Upcoming public holidays in United Kingdom 2023

Saint Patrick's Day

2024-03-17 (Sunday)

Good Friday

2024-03-29 (Friday)

Easter Monday

2024-04-01 (Monday)

Early May Bank Holiday

2024-05-06 (Monday)

Spring Bank Holiday

2024-05-27 (Monday)

Battle of the Boyne

2024-07-12 (Friday)

Summer Bank Holiday

2024-08-05 (Monday)

Summer Bank Holiday

2024-08-26 (Monday)

Saint Andrew's Day

2024-11-30 (Saturday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

St. Stephen's Day

2024-12-26 (Thursday)

Upcoming public holidays in United Kingdom 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

New Year's Day

2025-01-02 (Thursday)

Saint Patrick's Day

2025-03-17 (Monday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

Early May Bank Holiday

2025-05-05 (Monday)

Spring Bank Holiday

2025-05-26 (Monday)

Battle of the Boyne

2025-07-12 (Saturday)

Summer Bank Holiday

2025-08-04 (Monday)

Summer Bank Holiday

2025-08-25 (Monday)

Saint Andrew's Day

2025-11-30 (Sunday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)

St. Stephen's Day

2025-12-26 (Friday)