Upcoming public holidays in Cyprus 2023

Labour Day

2024-05-01 (Wednesday)

Good Friday

2024-05-03 (Friday)

Easter Monday

2024-05-06 (Monday)

Easter Tuesday

2024-05-07 (Tuesday)

Pentecost

2024-06-23 (Sunday)

Whit Monday

2024-06-24 (Monday)

Assumption of the Virgin Mary

2024-08-15 (Thursday)

Cyprus Independence Day

2024-10-01 (Tuesday)

Ohi Day

2024-10-28 (Monday)

Christmas Eve

2024-12-24 (Tuesday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

St. Stephen's Day

2024-12-26 (Thursday)

Upcoming public holidays in Cyprus 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Epiphany

2025-01-06 (Monday)

Green Monday

2025-03-03 (Monday)

Greek Independence Day

2025-03-25 (Tuesday)

Cyprus National Day

2025-04-01 (Tuesday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

Easter Tuesday

2025-04-22 (Tuesday)

Labour Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Pentecost

2025-06-08 (Sunday)

Whit Monday

2025-06-09 (Monday)

Assumption of the Virgin Mary

2025-08-15 (Friday)

Cyprus Independence Day

2025-10-01 (Wednesday)

Ohi Day

2025-10-28 (Tuesday)

Christmas Eve

2025-12-24 (Wednesday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)

St. Stephen's Day

2025-12-26 (Friday)