Upcoming public holidays in Chile 2023

Saint Peter and Saint Paul

2024-06-24 (Monday)

Our Lady of Mount Carmel

2024-07-16 (Tuesday)

Assumption of Mary

2024-08-15 (Thursday)

National holiday

2024-09-18 (Wednesday)

Army Day

2024-09-19 (Thursday)

Columbus Day

2024-10-12 (Saturday)

Reformation Day

2024-10-31 (Thursday)

All Saints

2024-11-01 (Friday)

Immaculate Conception

2024-12-08 (Sunday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

Upcoming public holidays in Chile 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Holy Saturday

2025-04-19 (Saturday)

Labour Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Navy Day

2025-05-21 (Wednesday)

Battle of Arica

2025-06-07 (Saturday)

National Day of Indigenous Peoples

2025-06-21 (Saturday)

Saint Peter and Saint Paul

2025-06-28 (Saturday)

Our Lady of Mount Carmel

2025-07-16 (Wednesday)

Assumption of Mary

2025-08-15 (Friday)

National holiday

2025-09-18 (Thursday)

Army Day

2025-09-19 (Friday)

Columbus Day

2025-10-12 (Sunday)

Reformation Day

2025-10-31 (Friday)

All Saints

2025-11-01 (Saturday)

Immaculate Conception

2025-12-08 (Monday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)