Upcoming public holidays in Bahamas 2023

Emancipation Day

2024-08-05 (Monday)

National Heroes' Day

2024-10-14 (Monday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

St. Stephen's Day

2024-12-26 (Thursday)

Upcoming public holidays in Bahamas 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-03 (Friday)

Majority Rule Day

2025-01-10 (Friday)

Perry Christie Day

2025-03-31 (Monday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

Whit Monday

2025-06-09 (Monday)

Independence Day

2025-07-10 (Thursday)

Emancipation Day

2025-08-04 (Monday)

National Heroes' Day

2025-10-13 (Monday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)

St. Stephen's Day

2025-12-26 (Friday)