Upcoming public holidays in Belgium 2023

Belgian National Day

2024-07-21 (Sunday)

Assumption Day

2024-08-15 (Thursday)

All Saints' Day

2024-11-01 (Friday)

Armistice Day

2024-11-11 (Monday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

St. Stephen's Day

2024-12-26 (Thursday)

Upcoming public holidays in Belgium 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Easter Sunday

2025-04-20 (Sunday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

Labour Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Ascension Day

2025-05-29 (Thursday)

Day after Ascension Day

2025-05-30 (Friday)

Whit Monday

2025-06-09 (Monday)

Belgian National Day

2025-07-21 (Monday)

Assumption Day

2025-08-15 (Friday)

All Saints' Day

2025-11-01 (Saturday)

Armistice Day

2025-11-11 (Tuesday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)

St. Stephen's Day

2025-12-26 (Friday)