Upcoming public holidays in Austria 2023

Assumption Day

2024-08-15 (Thursday)

National Holiday

2024-10-26 (Saturday)

All Saints' Day

2024-11-01 (Friday)

Immaculate Conception

2024-12-08 (Sunday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

St. Stephen's Day

2024-12-26 (Thursday)

Upcoming public holidays in Austria 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Epiphany

2025-01-06 (Monday)

Easter Monday

2025-04-21 (Monday)

National Holiday

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Ascension Day

2025-05-29 (Thursday)

Whit Monday

2025-06-09 (Monday)

Corpus Christi

2025-06-19 (Thursday)

Assumption Day

2025-08-15 (Friday)

National Holiday

2025-10-26 (Sunday)

All Saints' Day

2025-11-01 (Saturday)

Immaculate Conception

2025-12-08 (Monday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)

St. Stephen's Day

2025-12-26 (Friday)