Upcoming public holidays in Cuba 2023

Labour Day

2024-05-01 (Wednesday)

Day before the Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison

2024-07-25 (Thursday)

Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison

2024-07-26 (Friday)

Day after the Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison

2024-07-27 (Saturday)

Day after the Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison

2024-10-10 (Thursday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

Upcoming public holidays in Cuba 2024

Triumph of the Revolution

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Victory of Fidel Castro

2025-01-02 (Thursday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Labour Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

Day before the Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison

2025-07-25 (Friday)

Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison

2025-07-26 (Saturday)

Day after the Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison

2025-07-27 (Sunday)

Day after the Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison

2025-10-10 (Friday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)