Upcoming public holidays in Argentina 2023

Independence Day

2024-07-09 (Tuesday)

General José de San Martín Memorial Day

2024-08-19 (Monday)

Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity

2024-10-14 (Monday)

National Sovereignty Day

2024-11-20 (Wednesday)

Immaculate Conception Day

2024-12-08 (Sunday)

Christmas Day

2024-12-25 (Wednesday)

Upcoming public holidays in Argentina 2024

New Year's Day

2025-01-01 (Wednesday)

Carnival

2025-03-03 (Monday)

Carnival

2025-03-04 (Tuesday)

Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice

2025-03-24 (Monday)

Day of the Veterans and Fallen of the Malvinas War

2025-04-02 (Wednesday)

Good Friday

2025-04-18 (Friday)

Labour Day

2025-05-01 (Thursday)

May Revolution

2025-05-25 (Sunday)

Anniversary of the Passing of General Martín Miguel de Güemes

2025-06-17 (Tuesday)

General Manuel Belgrano Memorial Day

2025-06-20 (Friday)

Independence Day

2025-07-09 (Wednesday)

General José de San Martín Memorial Day

2025-08-18 (Monday)

Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity

2025-10-13 (Monday)

National Sovereignty Day

2025-11-20 (Thursday)

Immaculate Conception Day

2025-12-08 (Monday)

Christmas Day

2025-12-25 (Thursday)